Life Cycles is a text-based series using clocks to demonstrate the passing of time. It is a distilled observation of the daily human experience, ranging from the mundane to euphoric. Often these moments are taken for granted, are we are unconscious of, and which society unjustly applies immense weight upon that is used to judge one's self-worth.

NFT versions for purchase

2018 on going

Working clocks on wood with image transfer
6 x 6 inches


Phase one was 18 pieces


Phase two adds 27 pieces


Phase three adds 40 pieces (images coming soon)

PHASE 3. 40 PIECES,  2021

PHASE 2. 27 PIECES,  2019

PHASE 1 – 18 PIECES,  2019

Phase 1 Created for 

the DRONE exhibition

© 2023 Stephen Anderson